Reviews & Testimonials

Read the reviews of Waterhouse Animal Hospital

The staff was very friendly and caring. They explained my pet's procedure and called me during the procedure to let me know how things were going. When I picked up my dog they explained everything and made sure I knew how to do the medications.- Michele Harrell
Oct 09, 2021

Efficient & effective while remaining caring with patient’s needs is your priority.- Ruth Logsdon
Sep 27, 2021

Dr Waterhouse took the time to explain the possible options for Toby's care. We had a plan I was comfortable with by the end of the visit. I appreciate the time she took.- Jessica Rojas
Sep 23, 2021

Everyone at Waterhouse made me feel they cared for my dog and myself like family. Great experience- Sandra Goodsoozian
Jul 14, 2021

Sparky is going on 18 years, and for our part, Waterhouse has been a critical factor that Sparky is 18 and for the most part active life. Thank you all who work at Waterhouse. We have not experienced a weak link within Waterhouse.- Anonymous
Jul 12, 2021

Very kind and reasonable costs, and professional service is given with compassion.- Anonymous
Jul 11, 2021

Great staff. Courteous, professional, and informative. They always treat my pets like their own.- Keith Hester
Jul 08, 2021

Very caring staff and reasonable pricing.- Anonymous
Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Waterhouse personally saved one of my dogs and one of my cats. Both ended up in the ER. Waterhouse Hospital’s after-care of our cat, for many years now, has been exceptional, loving, understanding, and thorough. We have many favorite vets and staff.- Ernie Benck
Jun 29, 2021

Every time we’ve brought Bubba in for care the staff has been responsive, attentive, prompt & knowledgeable. We would absolutely refer any per owner to Waterhouse Vets.- Cecelia Mcloughlin
Jun 29, 2021

The staff are very helpful and do everything they can to help you and your pet.- Henry Fierro
Jun 25, 2021

Waterhouse has provided the most excellent care for my 4 cats and now a puppy. Our pets are always treated like the family that they are. We are thankful to Waterhouse for being our partners with the pair of our pets. Thank you for loving them!- Melissa Halsey Price
Jun 25, 2021

The staff was extremely professional while displayed the utmost care and affection toward my family member (dog). Unlike other establishments that simply cared for my family as a number. Thank you, Waterhouse.- Benjamin Rodrguez
Jun 25, 2021

Always very well taken care of. Great staff who love animals!- Ashley Castanos
Jun 25, 2021

Excellent care and compassion.- Michael Whipple
Jun 25, 2021

My pets always receive excellent care. I know they are in good hands.- Janet Daniel
Jun 21, 2021

I never have any doubt that the staff/doctors will provide the utmost care for my pet. The doctors are always very thorough with their evaluation to ensure the proper treatment is given. I highly trust them & always refer others.- Debbie Phelps
Jun 21, 2021

I love this vet. It’s hard to find a vet that you and your pet loves. But we found ours. Keep up the good work!!!- Kaela Fitzer
Jun 20, 2021

Your practice took excellent care of my dog when she was in need of urgent care. Got us right in and provided her with outstanding service! Thank you so much for taking care of Rosie!!!- Aimee Bogna
Jun 11, 2021

The staff is always friendly. Doctors always take time to thoroughly explain what their concerns are, give various options and ensure I'm comfortable with whatever treatment options are chosen.- Brian Whaley
Jun 01, 2021

We have been clients here for nearly 26 years! Dr. Cheryl Waterhouse and her Team of Veterinary Professionals have cared for & welcomed our Family Pets with warmth & compassion and have always made us feel like FAMILY. We Love our Vets!- Lori Mohun
May 29, 2021

Friendly, efficient, thorough, kind, not rushed (even though very busy), clean, prepared (prior review of records), everyone was pleasant. What's not to like?- Pat Rank
May 23, 2021

They took me in without an appointment when my doggie was sick. No hesitation just come in we will take care of you. They have always worked with me. Thank you for all you do.- Cindy Torres
May 22, 2021

Dr. Engel was super. A great addition to Waterhouse. Along with Dr. Bradhurst who always makes an effort to visit Abby, I now have 2 great vets. Also, I can’t say enough good things about the dental team. Abby is in great hands.- Barbara Luternauer
May 20, 2021

The COVID management protocol for owners of pets was a great setup. I felt completely safe. Dexter is an old, anxious little westie, but feels comfortable with all staff. The care for him has been amazing.- Carol Williams
May 20, 2021

The best veterinarian care in Fresno. The quality of care along with the awesome staff makes Waterhouse Animal Hospital the Only place I would take my fur babies.- Julie VanDyke
May 20, 2021

Excellent experience. We were seen quickly and the staff was very caring and communicative. We even received a follow-up call the next day to check on our pup!- Anonymous
May 19, 2021

I established to care for our 3 cats a year ago and I have never regretted it!! Even with Covid that had made it very challenging, they have been very professional and courteous. Thank you for taking wonderful care of our furry kids.- Elizabeth Garcia
May 17, 2021

I had an emergency with my dog and the staff worked me into their already very busy schedule. Dr. Schreiber detected and removed a foxtail from my dog;s eye and further damage was prevented. I am very thankful my dog could be seen right away!- Runy Runge
May 16, 2021

My cat got the absolute best care. I am very happy with everything about it; the way the staff cared about my cat, the cost was reasonable and the follow-up care has been very good too. Everyone was very patient with my calls to ask questions.- Nancy Youdelman
May 16, 2021

Thank you, Dr. Waterhouse, for always being there for us.- Anonymous
Apr 17, 2021

Great customer service and caring experience. Dr. Thiels was very kind, thorough, and caring. We appreciate his ongoing care for our dog. Waterhouse Vet hospital is the best and would highly recommend it.- Renee Ellis
Apr 09, 2021

They genuinely care about your pet. Dr. Waterhouse and staff have my pet’s well-being at their best interest. My kitty would have died if it hadn’t been for Dr. Waterhouse, she knew exactly what she needed and for that, I will forever be grateful.- Leslie Skinner
Mar 27, 2021

Reviews
Reviews
Review Stars
The staff was very friendly and caring. They explained my pet's procedure and called me during the procedure to let me know how things were going. When I picked up my dog they explained everything and made sure I knew how to do the medications.
Michele Harrell
Oct 09, 2021
Review Stars
Efficient & effective while remaining caring with patient’s needs is your priority.
Ruth Logsdon
Sep 27, 2021
Review Stars
Dr Waterhouse took the time to explain the possible options for Toby's care. We had a plan I was comfortable with by the end of the visit. I appreciate the time she took.
Jessica Rojas
Sep 23, 2021

Photobooth

  • Visit us on Facebook
  • See us on Instagram
  • Watch us on YouTube
  • See us on Twitter