Reviews & Testimonials

Read the reviews of Waterhouse Animal Hospital

Dr. Page is caring and knowledgeable and has provided such excellent care for my dogs, especially my little one who has had issues all of his life. She is phenomenal. Appreciate all she does and Waterhouse in general. Thank you- Sue Mahackian
Jan 06, 2022

Dr. Page is an outstanding veterinarian, always provides excellent care for my dog. She is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and caring to my dog & our family. Thank you Dr. Page for your outstanding service.- Dolores Tinoco
Dec 24, 2021

The staff was knowledgeable and considerate toward my pet and me. The veterinarian listened to my concerns and answered my questions.- Gary Esposito
Dec 23, 2021

Compassionate & Professional staff.- Mary Blake
Nov 20, 2021

You are compassionate and make people feel like you are caring for our pet like they were your own.- Sharri Hood
Nov 18, 2021

Felt so comfortable with leaving my puppy with them. They are so loving and caring towards my puppy and understanding with my questions and concerns. Would highly recommend this facility.- Carri Bascherini
Nov 05, 2021

Best vets in the valley. Simple as that. Kind, compassionate people. The office runs like a Swiss watch. - Jeffrey Claiborne
Nov 01, 2021

Dr. Page and her staff are the best. I used to drive all the way across town to the original Waterhouse address. So glad there is a second office closer to me and my fur babies.- Lori Barsamian
Oct 31, 2021

Friendly staff and doctor who genuinely cared about my cat. Great location, clean and well organized office.- Myrti Freitas
Oct 25, 2021

Follow up calls by Vet, greatly appreciated as well as, staff follow up offering appointment if needed. This is an important aspect in continuity of care for our dog’s health. - Mary Blake
Oct 24, 2021

Dr. Page has cared for my pets for years. I know she cares for them as if they were her own. Her knowledge and compassion always put me at ease.- Pam Geraci
Oct 01, 2021

Staff is the most efficient and caring bunch we’ve ever experienced. Thank you!- Sheryl Fries October
Oct 01, 2021

I brought my dog to Waterhouse for a 2nd opinion on his condition. I'm so glad I did. He would have suffered under his FORMER Vet. If there is a more professional, competent, compassionate, staff anywhere in the country, please show me. The BEST.- Jeffrey Claiborne
Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Duran was so compassionate and caring with my dog! She was very knowledgeable as well as informative. Great office and visit! - Judy Moak
Sep 24, 2021

Excellent service!! All your staff truly care and love our dog!- Michael Bridge
Aug 25, 2021

The staff acknowledged us as soon as we walked into the clinic. We had a short wait to see the doctor. The doctor thoroughly checked my dog, listened to what we had to say/ask, answered all our questions, and diagnosed our fur baby correctly.- Linda Hoffdahl
Aug 13, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, flexible, and caring.- AJ Ford
Aug 13, 2021

We love Waterhouse Animal Hospital! It is the only hospital we trust our children with! The staff is amazing! We love Dr. Page!!!!- Zeus, Akira, Django & Finnick Keister
May 27, 2021

Reviews
Reviews
Review Stars
Dr. Page is caring and knowledgeable and has provided such excellent care for my dogs, especially my little one who has had issues all of his life. She is phenomenal. Appreciate all she does and Waterhouse in general. Thank you
Sue Mahackian
Jan 06, 2022
Review Stars
Dr. Page is an outstanding veterinarian, always provides excellent care for my dog. She is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and caring to my dog & our family. Thank you Dr. Page for your outstanding service.
Dolores Tinoco
Dec 24, 2021
Review Stars
The staff was knowledgeable and considerate toward my pet and me. The veterinarian listened to my concerns and answered my questions.
Gary Esposito
Dec 23, 2021

Photobooth

  • Visit us on Facebook
  • See us on Instagram
  • Watch us on YouTube
  • See us on Twitter