Reviews & Testimonials

Read the reviews of Waterhouse Animal Hospital

Dr. Page has cared for my pets for years. I know she cares for them as if they were her own. Her knowledge and compassion always put me at ease.- Pam Geraci
Oct 01, 2021

Staff is the most efficient and caring bunch we’ve ever experienced. Thank you!- Sheryl Fries October
Oct 01, 2021

I brought my dog to Waterhouse for a 2nd opinion on his condition. I'm so glad I did. He would have suffered under his FORMER Vet. If there is a more professional, competent, compassionate, staff anywhere in the country, please show me. The BEST.- Jeffrey Claiborne
Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Duran was so compassionate and caring with my dog! She was very knowledgeable as well as informative. Great office and visit! - Judy Moak
Sep 24, 2021

Excellent service!! All your staff truly care and love our dog!- Michael Bridge
Aug 25, 2021

The staff acknowledged us as soon as we walked into the clinic. We had a short wait to see the doctor. The doctor thoroughly checked my dog, listened to what we had to say/ask, answered all our questions, and diagnosed our fur baby correctly.- Linda Hoffdahl
Aug 13, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, flexible, and caring.- AJ Ford
Aug 13, 2021

We love Waterhouse Animal Hospital! It is the only hospital we trust our children with! The staff is amazing! We love Dr. Page!!!!- Zeus, Akira, Django & Finnick Keister
May 27, 2021

Reviews
Reviews
Review Stars
Dr. Page has cared for my pets for years. I know she cares for them as if they were her own. Her knowledge and compassion always put me at ease.
Pam Geraci
Oct 01, 2021
Review Stars
Staff is the most efficient and caring bunch we’ve ever experienced. Thank you!
Sheryl Fries October
Oct 01, 2021
Review Stars
I brought my dog to Waterhouse for a 2nd opinion on his condition. I'm so glad I did. He would have suffered under his FORMER Vet. If there is a more professional, competent, compassionate, staff anywhere in the country, please show me. The BEST.
Jeffrey Claiborne
Oct 01, 2021

Photobooth

  • Visit us on Facebook
  • See us on Instagram
  • Watch us on YouTube
  • See us on Twitter