Reviews & Testimonials

Read the reviews of Waterhouse Animal Hospital

Golden has seen three different doctors each visit for his puppy exams and vaccines. All three doctors were wonderful, sweet, and knowledgeable! You can’t go wrong by bringing in your family fur member(s) to Waterhouse Animal Hospital of Clovis!
- Judy Tzeng Yeng Vang-Moua  May 16, 2022


Dr. Page is caring and knowledgeable and has provided such excellent care for my dogs, especially my little one who has had issues all of his life. She is phenomenal. Appreciate all she does and Waterhouse in general. Thank you
- Sue Mahackian  Jan 06, 2022


Dr. Page is an outstanding veterinarian, always provides excellent care for my dog. She is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and caring to my dog & our family. Thank you Dr. Page for your outstanding service.
- Dolores Tinoco  Dec 24, 2021


The staff was knowledgeable and considerate toward my pet and me. The veterinarian listened to my concerns and answered my questions.
- Gary Esposito  Dec 23, 2021


Compassionate & Professional staff.
- Mary Blake  Nov 20, 2021


You are compassionate and make people feel like you are caring for our pet like they were your own.
- Sharri Hood  Nov 18, 2021


Felt so comfortable with leaving my puppy with them. They are so loving and caring towards my puppy and understanding with my questions and concerns. Would highly recommend this facility.
- Carri Bascherini  Nov 05, 2021


Best vets in the valley. Simple as that. Kind, compassionate people. The office runs like a Swiss watch.
- Jeffrey Claiborne  Nov 01, 2021


Dr. Page and her staff are the best. I used to drive all the way across town to the original Waterhouse address. So glad there is a second office closer to me and my fur babies.
- Lori Barsamian   Oct 31, 2021


Friendly staff and doctor who genuinely cared about my cat. Great location, clean and well organized office.
- Myrti Freitas   Oct 25, 2021


Follow up calls by Vet, greatly appreciated as well as, staff follow up offering appointment if needed. This is an important aspect in continuity of care for our dog’s health.
- Mary Blake   Oct 24, 2021


Dr. Page has cared for my pets for years. I know she cares for them as if they were her own. Her knowledge and compassion always put me at ease.
- Pam Geraci  Oct 01, 2021


Staff is the most efficient and caring bunch we’ve ever experienced. Thank you!
- Sheryl Fries October  Oct 01, 2021


I brought my dog to Waterhouse for a 2nd opinion on his condition. I'm so glad I did. He would have suffered under his FORMER Vet. If there is a more professional, competent, compassionate, staff anywhere in the country, please show me. The BEST.
- Jeffrey Claiborne  Oct 01, 2021


Dr. Duran was so compassionate and caring with my dog! She was very knowledgeable as well as informative. Great office and visit!
- Judy Moak  Sep 24, 2021


Excellent service!! All your staff truly care and love our dog!
- Michael Bridge  Aug 25, 2021


The staff acknowledged us as soon as we walked into the clinic. We had a short wait to see the doctor. The doctor thoroughly checked my dog, listened to what we had to say/ask, answered all our questions, and diagnosed our fur baby correctly.
- Linda Hoffdahl  Aug 13, 2021


Friendly, knowledgeable, flexible, and caring.
- AJ Ford  Aug 13, 2021


We love Waterhouse Animal Hospital! It is the only hospital we trust our children with! The staff is amazing! We love Dr. Page!!!!
- Zeus, Akira, Django & Finnick Keister  May 27, 2021


Location:
Reviews
Reviews
Review Stars
Golden has seen three different doctors each visit for his puppy exams and vaccines. All three doctors were wonderful, sweet, and knowledgeable! You can’t go wrong by bringing in your family fur member(s) to Waterhouse Animal Hospital of Clovis!
Judy Tzeng Yeng Vang-Moua
May 16, 2022
Review Stars
Dr. Page is caring and knowledgeable and has provided such excellent care for my dogs, especially my little one who has had issues all of his life. She is phenomenal. Appreciate all she does and Waterhouse in general. Thank you
Sue Mahackian
Jan 06, 2022
Review Stars
Dr. Page is an outstanding veterinarian, always provides excellent care for my dog. She is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and caring to my dog & our family. Thank you Dr. Page for your outstanding service.
Dolores Tinoco
Dec 24, 2021

Photobooth

  • Visit us on Facebook
  • See us on Instagram
  • Watch us on YouTube
  • See us on Twitter